Vildkattens lya

Alla inlägg den 23 september 2010

Av Linnéa - 23 september 2010 17:45

blir det i dag. Har inte hört den på länge, men fick den i skallen bara. Jag gillar musik och rätt blandad, så i bland kommer det något oväntat.


In times like this

I am a one way motorway

I'm a road that drives away and follows you back home

I am a streetlight shining

I'm a white light blinding bright


Burning off and on It's times like these you learn to live again

It's times like these you give and give again I

t's times like these you learn to love again It's times like these time and time again

I am a new day rising I'm a brand new sky

To hang the stars upon tonight but I I am a little divided

Do I stay or run away And leave it all behind?


It's times like these you learn to live again

It's times like these you give and give again It's times like these you learn to love again

It's times like these time and time again


Presentation

Omröstning

Vilka gillar du bäst av Big Four?
 Metallica
 Antrax
 Slayer
 Megadeath

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14 15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< September 2010 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards